Latest Idea

Grande Jefe
The Valentine's Day Massacre
Valentines' Day Massacre
1     When
2     Two Cups
3     Kansas City
4     Crossroads
5     Doomabilly
6     You're Moving Back
7     Keep Him Away From the Drumset
8     5 Bucks Blues
9     Ben How You Been
10   Grandpa Blues
11   When (unplugged)
12   You're Moving Back (Reprise)

Greg Erken
guitar, vocals
drums, vocals

Songs mostly improvised by Grande Jefe, except "Two Cups" and "Ben How You Been" by Greg Erken, "Crossroads" by Robert Johnson, and "Kansas City" by Lieber and Stoller.

Recorded live to camcorder, February 14, 2003.